Hong Kong Information Technology Joint Council
Executive Committee List (2017-2019)
# Position
1 President Duncan Chiu
2 Executive Vice President Vincent Chan
3 Vice President Samson Tam
4 Vice President Rocky Cheng
5 Vice President & Hon. Secretary Kenneth Chan
6 Vice President Tony Hau
7 Vice President Simon Chan
8 Vice President Eric Yeung
9 Deputy Hon. Secretary Gary Cheng
10 Hon. Treasurer Ernest Chan
11 Council Member Wendy Lee
12 Council Member Reggie Wong
13 Council Member Witman Hung
14 Council Member D K Leung
15 Council Member Henry Cheung
16 Council Member
Vincent Yeung
17 Council Member Justina Ho
18 Council Member Dennis Wong

Start typing and press Enter to search